Datadiem offers an external DPO service (Data Protection Officer) and supports its clients wishing to comply with the requirements of the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) or responding to the instructions of a supervisory authority such as the CNIL in France.

DPO certified CIPP/E by the International Association of Privacy Professional IAPP and member of the Association of French Data Protection Officers AFCDP.

DPO CIPP/E certified

I want to bring my business into compliance with GDPR ​

The Data Protection Officer (DPO) is the professional you need to evaluate your needs and coordinate your compliance implementation.

I wish to expand my business into the European Union

If you are located outside the EU, GDPR article 27 requests from you to designate a GDPR Representative in EU before the supervisory authority (CNIL in France).

Datadiem supports professionals in various industries: hospitality and hospitality (PMS reservation software, SAAS-type Property Management System, Online Travel Agencies OTA), health (telemedicine and teleconsultation), finance and banking (asset managers), energy, insurance, telecommunications.

We have gained practical knowledge in these sectors, particularly within the European market. Datadiem provides businesses with a solution combining legal services, technological and strategic skills to enter the European market.

Datadiem offers a representation service to the supervisory authority as defined in Article 27 of the RGPD on behalf of controllers or subcontractors not established in the European Union.

Keep your clients trust, not only their data.

Datadiem establishes data mapping to edit and maintain the register of processing activities. Conducts an audit of governance, organizational security and physical security implemented before conducting a risk assessment and developing a GDPR compliance roadmap.

In collaboration with your teams, Datadiem applies the concept of “technical and organizational measures” reffered to throughout the GDPR, in order to offer you an adapted and realistic solution.

Datadiem implements and manages its recommendations with particular attention to:

Datadiem provides tailor-made RGPD trainings as well as dedicated support for internal and external DPOs and other key employees (legal, IT, HR, marketing manager).

GDPR Webinar

Register to next webinar that is interesting for you!

    Guide to GDPR compliance

    The new edition of the Datadiem 2022 GDPR Compliance Guide makes it easy to understand the rules introduced by the GDPR Regulation to enable managers of companies and other types of organizations to comply with personal data protection requirements. .

    The guide explains not only the obligations defined in the GDPR but beyond, presents the different steps to comply with the legislation, the techniques and concrete procedures to put in place, as well as valuable advice from experienced professionals.

    IT Services

    GDPR Trainings

    The content of our courses is designed and regularly validated…
    Scroll to Top

Datadiem offre un service de DPO externe (délégué à la protection des données) et accompagne ses clients soucieux de se conformer au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données RGPD ou devant désigner un Représentant RGPD dans l’Union Européenne auprès de la CNIL, autorité de contrôle.

DPO certifié CIPP/E par l’Association Internationale des Professionnels de la Protection des données IAPP, membre de l’Association Française des Correspondants à la protection des Données à caractère Personnel AFCDP.

DPO certifié CIPP/E

Je veux mettre mon activité en conformité avec le RGPD ​

Le Délégué à la protection des données (DPO) est le professionnel dont vous avez besoin pour évaluer et piloter votre mise en conformité

Je désire étendre mon activité vers l’Union Européenne

Si vous êtes implanté hors Union Européenne, l’article 27 du RGPD vous oblige à nommer un représentant auprès de l’autorité de contrôle

Délégué à la protection des données expérimenté

Datadiem soutient des professionnels d’industries variées: hôtellerie et hospitalité (logiciels de réservations PMS, Property Management System de type SAAS, Online Travel Agencies OTA), santé (télémédecine et téléconsultation), finance et banque (gestionnaires d’actifs), énergie, assurance, télécommunications.

Nous avons acquis une connaissance pratique dans ces secteurs, en particulier au sein du marché européen. Datadiem apporte aux entreprises une solution combinant services juridiques, compétences technologiques et stratégiques afin de pénétrer le marché européen.

Datadiem propose un service de représentation devant l’autorité de contrôle au sens de l’article 27 du RGPD pour le compte de responsables du traitement ou de sous- traitants non établis dans l’Union.

Gardez la confiance de vos clients, pas seulement leurs données.

Exemples d’actions menées par le délégué à la protection des données

Datadiem établie la cartographie des données afin d’éditer et de maintenir le registre des activités de traitement. Mène un audit portant sur la gouvernance, sur la sécurité organisationnelle et sécurité physique mises en œuvre avant de procéder à une évaluation des risques et élaborer une feuille de route de mise en conformité RGPD.

En collaboration avec vos équipes, Datadiem traduit en actions le concept de « mesures techniques et organisationnelles » repris tout au long du RGPD, afin de vous offrir une solution adaptée et réaliste.

Datadiem met en oeuvre et pilote ses recommandations avec une attention toute particulière concernant:

Datadiem dispense des formations RGPD sur mesure ainsi qu’une assistance dédiée aux DPO internes ou externes et autre employés clé (juriste, DSI, DRH, responsable marketing).

Webinaire RGPD

Inscrivez-vous au prochain Webinaire de votre délégué à la protection des données !

    Guide de la mise en conformité avec le RGPD

    La nouvelle édition du Guide de mise en conformité RGPD Datadiem 2022 permet de comprendre en toute simplicité les règles introduites par le Règlement RGPD afin de permettre aux dirigeants de sociétés et autres types d’organisations de se conformer aux exigences en matière de protection des données personnelles.

    Le guide explique non seulement les obligations définies dans le RGPD mais au-delà, présente les différentes étapes pour se mettre en conformité avec la législation, les techniques et procédures concrètes à mettre en place, ainsi que des conseils précieux de professionnels expérimentés.

    Services NTIC

    Contrats informatiques

    • SaaS
    • Contrat ASP
    • Développement de site web, conception, maintenance
    • Contrat de développement logiciel…
    Retour haut de page